Calendar
Auction dates Viewing dates Dates for
accepting items
11th, 12th & 13th June 2019 Thursday 6th and Friday 7th June from 9am to 5pm and Saturday 8th June from 9am to 2pm 7th May to 17th May 2019
23rd, 24th & 25th July 2019 Thursday 18th and Friday 19th July from 9am to 5pm and Saturday 20th July from 9am to 2pm 17th June to 28th June 2019
10th, 11th & 12th September 2019 Thursday 5th and Friday 6th September from 9am to 5pm and Saturday 7th September from 9am to 2pm 29th July to 9th August 2019
22nd, 23rd & 24th October 2019 Thursday 17th and Friday 18th October from 9am to 5pm and Saturday 19th October from 9am to 2pm
16th September to 27th September 2019
3rd, 4th & 5th December 2019 Thursday 28th and Friday 29th November from 9am to 5pm and Saturday 30th November from 9am to 2pm 28th October to 8th November 2019
Download our latest catalogue